top of page

2021-2022 board of directors 

President - Bosho Maric
Vice President - Anna Shea
Treasurer - Kate Thomas
Secretary - Lexxie Lawlor
Fundraising Chair - Jaysa Tushaus
Grants Chair - Jennifer Frantz
Community Outreach Chair - Amanda Gulsby
Volunteer Chair - Jessica Schleining
Sponsorships and Donors Chair - Jaime Koren
Events Chair - Britny Faurote

Board Members
Amy Magnan


bottom of page